Developer Tools for Virtual Reality

It can be used as a large space positioning system to integrate with straight screen, circular screen, arc screen, HMD, CAVE and other devices to build virtual reality application solutions with ultra-low latency.

Medical Training and Research OPEN +

It greatly improves the efficiency and utilization of resources in teaching and scientific research, while minimizing the fault-tolerance costs. Solutions such as virtual teaching of human anatomy, simulation-based surgery training and teaching, virtual hospital and virtual medical research laboratory have been widely applied.

Virtual Assembly and Disassembly OPEN +

Through simulation of the reality equipment, the trainee can use the virtual interaction technology to implement the demonstration and operation of manufacturing, assembly, maintenance and repair of the equipment in a virtual environment. Through the simulation platform, the user can understand the entire process of virtual assembly and disassembly, to achieve the purposes of learning and training.

Operational Process Simulation OPEN +

Simulation-based demonstration and instruction on the operational process of any material object under any circumstance, such as mechanical assembly and disassembly, production line operation, emergency drill, electric power construction, building construction, biological cultivation, etc.

Teaching and Scientific Research OPEN +

Taking into consideration the professional background and needs of colleges and universities, virtual reality technology and data transmission technology can be used to create practical and advanced virtual reality teaching and research training room.

Virtual Experiment OPEN +

Establish a virtual experimental environment; design and simulate varied types of experiments; simulate the experimental results in a safe way and facilitate validation of the inferences and presets. The application of virtual experiment is widely needed in the fields of biology, chemistry, physics, mathematics, natural science, electromechanics and chemical engineering.

Training Simulation OPEN +

The virtual training facility is a complete simulation of the actual training environment. Virtual training can achieve the same learning effect as reality training. Trainees can learn autonomously through the teaching management system, and tutors can realize a true representation of various training scenarios through the teaching system, so as to effectively improve the actual operation level of the trainees.

虚拟现实开发套件

可作为大空间定位系统,与直幕、环幕、弧幕、头戴式显示器、CAVE等设备集成,构建超低延迟的虚拟现实应用解决方案。

医疗培训及研究 详情 +

极大提高了教学科研效率和资源利用率,同时将容错成本降至最低。虚拟人体解剖教学、模拟手术训练教学、虚拟医院、虚拟医学研究实验室等解决方案已获得广泛应用。

虚拟拆装 详情 +

通过对真实设备的模拟仿真,受训者利用虚拟交互技术,在虚拟环境中进行设备的制造、装配、维护、维修等过程的演示和操作,使用者通过整套仿真平台即可了解完整虚拟装配过程,实现学习和实训的目的。

操作流程模拟 详情 +

可模拟展示、讲解任何实物在任意场景中的操作流程,如:机械拆装、生产线作业、应急演练、电力搭建、建筑施工、生物培育等。

教学与科研 详情 +

结合院校专业的行业背景需求,利用虚拟现实技术和数据传输技术打造兼具实用性和先进性的虚拟现实教学与科研综合实训室。

虚拟实验 详情 +

建立虚拟实验环境,并在其中设计、模拟各类实验,安全地模拟实验结果以及辅助验证推论和预设。在生物、化学、物理、数学、自然科学、机电、化工等领域有广泛应用需求。

仿真培训 详情 +

虚拟仿真实训设施完全模拟实际培训环境。学员可通过虚拟实训达到与现实操作培训相同的学习效果,并通过教学管理系统进行自主学习;教师可通过教学系统真实再现各种培训场景,从而高效提高学员的实际操作水平。