Nokov Motion Capture System

High Precision And Flexible Motion Capture And Data Analysis Tool
Run synchronously with EMG, 3D force plate, pressure measurement system and other devices for real-time monitoring and recording, to provide accurate quantitative evaluation and analysis

Data Acquisitiona

Nokov can be used to calculate and analyze the velocity, accelerated velocity, angle and angular velocity of a specific joint point of the subject at a certain moment, which can be compared to the data of a professional athlete in the database.

Nokov can be used to calculate and analyze the velocity, accelerated velocity, angle and angular velocity of a specific joint point of the subject at a certain moment, which can be compared to the data of a professional athlete in the database.

Scientific Research and Diagnosis

Nokov Motion Capture System realizes accurate capture of subtle movements and data analysis and comparison of the mechanical characteristics and rationality of technical movements, to help coaches analyze and correct an athlete’s movements.

Nokov Motion Capture System realizes accurate capture of subtle movements and data analysis and comparison of the mechanical characteristics and rationality of technical movements, to help coaches analyze and correct an athlete’s movements.

Prevention of Motion Injuries

Capture the movements and circumstances that are likely to cause injuries, and make an analysis in combination with the mechanical, anatomical and physiological indicators to identify the mechanism of injury and understand the possible factors that may cause injuries, so as to put forward effective preventive methods. 

Capture the movements and circumstances that are likely to cause injuries, and make an analysis in combination with the mechanical, anatomical and physiological indicators to identify the mechanism of injury and understand the possible factors that may cause injuries, so as to put forward effective preventive methods. 

Design and Development of Sports Equipment

Nokov can be used to get the data analysis of specific movements of a subject wearing the test equipment to explore the influence of such equipment on biomechanical characteristics and its mechanism, in order to development improving athletic performance.

Nokov can be used to get the data analysis of specific movements of a subject wearing the test equipment to explore the influence of such equipment on biomechanical characteristics and its mechanism, in order to development improving athletic performance.

高精度、灵活的运动捕捉及数据分析工具

与表面肌电仪、三维测力平台、足底压力测量仪等设备同步运行
实时监测和记录,精确量化评估和分析,迅速生成所需报告

运动教学

Nokov(度量)光学三维动作捕捉系统捕捉教师和学生的动作,结合人体生理学、物理学原理,研究动作改进方法;计算分析受试者特定关节点在某一时刻的速度、加速度、角度、角速度,并与数据库中专业级运动员数据进行对比分析,增强教学互动,提升学习体验。

Nokov(度量)光学三维动作捕捉系统捕捉教师和学生的动作,结合人体生理学、物理学原理,研究动作改进方法;计算分析受试者特定关节点在某一时刻的速度、加速度、角度、角速度,并与数据库中专业级运动员数据进行对比分析,增强教学互动,提升学习体验。

科研和诊断

Nokov(度量)三维动作捕捉系统实现细微动作的精确捕捉和数据分析,比较技术动作的力学特征、动作合理性等,帮助教练员科学量化地分析和纠正运动员的动作,找出正确的训练方法,提高运动成绩。

Nokov(度量)三维动作捕捉系统实现细微动作的精确捕捉和数据分析,比较技术动作的力学特征、动作合理性等,帮助教练员科学量化地分析和纠正运动员的动作,找出正确的训练方法,提高运动成绩。

动作损伤防护

捕捉易发损伤的动作和场景,结合力学、解剖学、生理学等指标进行分析,明确损伤发生的机制,了解可能造成损伤的因素,提出有效的防护方法。例如老年人摔倒的防护研究、前交叉韧带损伤机制的研究、下肢肌肉拉伤的防护研究等。

捕捉易发损伤的动作和场景,结合力学、解剖学、生理学等指标进行分析,明确损伤发生的机制,了解可能造成损伤的因素,提出有效的防护方法。例如老年人摔倒的防护研究、前交叉韧带损伤机制的研究、下肢肌肉拉伤的防护研究等。

运动装备设计与研发

Nokov(度量)三维动作捕捉系统获取受试者穿戴测试装备时的特定动作的数据分析,可了解到运动装备的性能、精度,探究对生物力学特征的影响及其影响机制,进而研发出舒适、科学、甚至是有助于提高运动成绩的装备。

Nokov(度量)三维动作捕捉系统获取受试者穿戴测试装备时的特定动作的数据分析,可了解到运动装备的性能、精度,探究对生物力学特征的影响及其影响机制,进而研发出舒适、科学、甚至是有助于提高运动成绩的装备。